Our Team






At Choctaw Construction Services, LLC, our team of employees are our most valuable assets and have the talent necessary to successfully provide safe, reliable and quality oriented services. Many of our team members have twenty plus years of construction and railroad experience and in-depth knowledge of the industries.

At CCS we devote a significant number of resources each year to ensure our employees are capable of meeting and surpassing industry standards and best practices.

This means that:

  • Each employee must have a valid form of identification and pass an eVerify background check.
  • Every CCS employee must receive our standard onboarding training on rules, policies, and CCS Safety Management Program. Please refer to our Safety Page for additional details.
  • CCS employees receive additional specialty field training on safety, operating equipment, and environmental protection procedures as related to their position.

Our management team is comprised of some the best and most experienced professionals in the industry that aim to deliver the highest quality of service to our customers. Please feel free to reach out to any of these individuals to discuss future projects with Choctaw Construction Services or gain a better understanding of our services.

For further information, please feel free to contact us today. 



Chase Baker

Vice President
chase@choctawcs.com

Troy Smith

Director of Operations
tsmith@choctawcs.com

Zach Gilmore

General Superintendent of Operations
zgilmore@choctawcs.com

Josh Poyer

Superintendent of Logistics
jpoyer@choctawcs.com

Daniel Groberg

Chad Russ

General Superintendent of Civil & ROW Construction
cruss@choctawcs.com

Hal Dennison

Superintendent of Civil & ROW Construction
hdennison@choctawcs.com

Chad Kersh

General Superintendent of Civil Construction of Class 1 Railroads
ckersh@choctawcs.com

John McBride

Operations Manager for Port Allen, LA
jmcbride@choctawcs.com

Carlos Medina

Traffic Control Manager
cmedina@choctawcs.com

Kole Mullens

Superintendent of Texas/Louisiana Class 1 Railroads
kmullens@choctawcs.com

Jerry “BJ” Bailey

Superintendent of Houston Area MOW Class 1 Railroads
jbailey@choctawcs.com

Jonathan Gonzales

General Superintendent Industrial
jgonzales@choctawcs.com


Our Mission



Our mission is to make our Customer's capital more efficient. We will accomplish this by thoroughly communicating with our Customer, meticulous preplanning and rigorous job execution that does not compromise safety or environmental performance.


Image

Choctaw Construction Services, LLC.

Contact Us


Main Office:
35831 Brumlow Rd.
Hempstead, TX 77445
979-826-0323
info@choctawcs.com

Business Office:
PO Box 187
Katy, TX 77492
281-392-3122
info@choctawcs.com

Careers



Join our team! 

We are looking for quality individuals to fill available positions.

Click the button below for a listing of job opportunities by company. If you have questions regarding a position or about our hiring process, please fill out the form below.

Apply Now!


© 2021, Choctaw Construction Services LLC, all rights reserved